It is raining snowflakes

It is raining snowflakes is my newest Christmas cushion I created today.  I was intrigue by the color and the snowflakes designs of the material that I had to write about it.  The material bring back memory of me  sitting next to a warm fire place with a mug of hot coco in my hand and the  pillow nested comfortable  behind my head. I listening to Christmas carols and watching the snowflakes fall outside my windows. To capture that image and portrayed it in my cushion cover,  I added ruffle to give the cushion an old fashion but trendy look. With much ado, please enjoy my newest creation of Christmas cushion cover, it is raining snowflakes.

Christmas cover pillow
Christmas cover pillow

PS

MY   E shop Thanksgiving sale starts this coming Sunday November 24 and ends on Tuesday 26 November. All my custom made cushions, covers and pillows will be on sale.  The web address is http://www.zibbet.com/cgmcdesigns.

 

Leave a comment